product suggestions

Add "are you sure" when deleting course templates!

It is way too easy to delete a course template (right click, delete). I just did this by accident, instead of clicking edit. As our link to the website depends upon the original course template ID, it needs to be more difficult to delete it! (It was okay on this occasion as the course was also owned by another training provider).

  • Helen Lovett
  • Jun 28 2017
  • Shipped
  • Attach files
  • Admin
    Dave Evans commented
    October 10, 2017 08:35

    We have now made this change and it went live in last weeks release.