product suggestions

Warning Message re: any unsaved changes

Currently system allows you to navigate away from a screen that you have edited without any warning if you have not saved it. Day to day jobs involve many interruptions and losing work that you think you have saved but may forgotten to before you moved onto another screen could cause a number of issues.  A simple warning would remove this risk. 

  • Guest
  • May 18 2017
  • Gathering Customer Interest
  • Attach files