product suggestions

It should not be possible for new candidates to book a full place when there are already people on the waiting list

We have found that if a course is fully booked with a waiting list when someone cancels a place other new users can book that place and jump the queue ahead of those on the waiting list. I realise that this is because we have to manually move people from the waiting list. However, in the inevitable gap between someone cancelling and a member of staff checking the waiting list, it should NOT be possible for others to jump the queue.    This is not fair on users who have joined the waiting list.

  • Angela Carritt
  • Dec 6 2016
  • Gathering Customer Interest
  • Attach files