product suggestions

Portal view - Course place cancelled does not show

When someone books and then cancels a course, if they go back to look at the course date again it says that they are still booked when it should say Cancelled.  However, if they go into their course booking record it says Cancelled so it is confusing and not consistent.

  • Kathryn Wenczek
  • Nov 21 2016
  • Already exists
  • Attach files
  • Admin
    Dave Evans commented
    November 28, 2016 08:33

    Hi Kathryn,

    This sounds like a bug, we've raised a ticket 24246 so that we can get this resolved ASAP.

    Many thanks,

    Dave

  • Gravatar
  • Gravatar
  • Gravatar